I can understand how it feels when any of the useful website is blocked by your ISP or at your school or office . Free Proxy sites are like life saver in those situations. There can be many instances when you face restrictions while accessing your favorite websites at public places or getting errors like: “This webpage is not available or this website/url has been blocked“.

One of the quick way to access blocked websites is by using proxy websites. Proxy sites let you to open or access blocked webpages in colleges, schools, or at government places. There are few websites which may be restricted to some particular region by the owner of the website himself, and is not accessible at your location, in that case also, proxy websites can help you in accessing the web page.

The other good way to access blocked websites is by using VPN but most of them are not free. However, if you can afford some bucks to unblock sites then VPN is a trusted option. You can even buy few cheap private or shared proxies to access blocked sites. It is even possible to unblock torrents. I have collected 300+ working free proxy sites which you can use to unblock restricted sites and maintain your anonymity online.

What is a Proxy Site ?

Proxy server and proxy websites act as an intermediary interface between clients and a destination server. It not only allows you to access blocked websites but also lets you to surf internet anonymously. It provides you a random IP address and hides your original one, it allows you to surf anonymously.

Proxy server defined

Proxy sites are very easy to use and this makes them very popular among the young generation. You can simply go to any proxy website and enter your required webpage in the address bar provided, you will be automatically redirected to your website through proxy servers without any hassle.However, it is recommended not to use any third party proxy sites where login is required as they might steal your critical information as well. In that situation you can create your own proxy server. Please note that not all proxy websites are safe and can steal your private information as most of them contains viruses, adwares and malwares.

Proxy sites hides the identity of client or remote users, however there is a reverse proxy as well that can hide the identity of the server. Reverse Proxy is very well defined by Wikipedia, “reverse proxy is a type of proxy server that retrieves resources on behalf of a client from one or more servers. A reverse proxy acts as an intermediary for its (usually nearby) associated servers and only returns resources provided by those associated servers”

300+ Free Proxy Sites 2017 To Unblock Restricted Sites At School

I have made a collection of best free proxy websites/servers.  Most of the proxy sites listed below are HTTPS supported and some of them allow you to change your IP address as well. I am sharing a collection of best 120 proxy sites , so that it can be easy for you to keep the list at one place.

  1. Filterbypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Secureproxysite – https://www.secureproxysite.com/
  3. Hide me – https://hide.me/en/proxy
  4. Vpnbook – https://www.vpnbook.com/webproxy
  5. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxy/
  6. zend2 – https://zend2.com/
  7. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy
  8. Kproxy – http://kproxy.com/
  9. Proxysite – https://www.proxysite.com/
  10. Megaproxy – https://www.megaproxy.com/freesurf/
  11. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  12. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  13. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  14. England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  15. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  16. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  17. proxysite– https://www.proxysite.com/
  18. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  19. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  20. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  21. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  22. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  23. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  24. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  25. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  26. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  27. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  28. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  29. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  30. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  31. The Click Check – http://theclickcheck.com/
  32. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  33. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  34. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  35. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  36. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  37. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  38. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  39. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  40. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  41. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  42. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  43. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  44. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  45. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  46. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  47. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  48. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  49. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  50. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  51. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  52. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  53. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  54. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  55. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  56. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  57. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  58. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  59. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  60. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  61. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  62. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  63. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  64. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  65. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  66. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  67. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  68. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  69. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  70. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  71. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  72. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  73. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  74. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  75. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  76. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  77. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  78. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  79. Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
  80. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  81. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  82. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  83. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  84. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  85. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  86. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  87. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  88. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  89. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  90. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  91. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  92. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  93. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  94. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  95. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  96. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  97. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  98. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  99. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  100. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  101. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  102. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  103. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  104. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  105. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  106. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  107. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  108. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  109. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  110. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  111. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  112. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  113. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  114. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  115. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  116. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  117. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  118. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  119. Unblock Proxy-http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
  120. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  121. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  122. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  123. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  124. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  125. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com/
  126. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  127. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  128. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  129. Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
  130. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
  131. Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
  132. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  133. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  134. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  135. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
  136. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
  137. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/
  138. Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
  139. Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
  140. Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
  141. Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
  142. 8au – http://www.8au.net/
  143. Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
  144. Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
  145. Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/
  146. Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
  147. EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/
  148. Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
  149. I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
  150. Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
  151. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
  152. Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
  153. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
  154. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  155. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
  156. Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
  157. My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  158. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  159. 4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
  160. 4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
  161. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  162. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  163. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com/
  164. School Bites – http://www.schoolbites.info/
  165. High School Surf – http://www.highschoolsurf.com/
  166. Campus By Pass – http://www.campusbypass.com/
  167. O3 – http://03.vc/
  168. Rapid Wire – http://www.rapidwire.info/
  169. Surf Spy – http://www.surfspy.info/
  170. Now You Dont – http://www.nowyoudont.com/
  171. Unblockitall – http://www.unblockitall.info/
  172. Daubed – http://www.daubed.com/
  173. Surfgames – http://www.surfgames.info/
  174. Proxy Listed – http://www.proxylisted.com/
  175. Bowse PC – http://www.browsepc.info/
  176. Surf Connect – http://www.surfconnect.info/
  177. Firoxy – http://www.firoxy.com/
  178. Hide Your – http://www.hideyour.info/
  179. The Pruxy- http://www.thepruxy.com/
  180. Bypass All- http://www.bypassall.com/
  181. Proxism- http://www.proxism.info/
  182. The Concealed- http://www.theconcealed.info/
  183. Surf3le- http://www.surf3le.info/
  184. The Sneaker- http://www.thesneaker.info/
  185. Frist Proxy- http://www.fristproxy.info/
  186. Stealthify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  187. The Invisible- http://www.theinvisible.info/
  188. The Undetectable- http://www.theundetectable.info/
  189. No Link Ip- http://www.nolinkip.info/
  190. Unblock It All- http://www.unblockitall.info/
  191. Tomato Proxy- http://www.tomatoproxy.info/
  192. University Explorer- http://www.universityexplorer.info/
  193. The Covert- http://www.thecovert.info/
  194. Proxio- http://www.proxio.org/
  195. Centurian- http://www.centurian.org/
  196. Klage- http://www.klage.ch/
  197. Browse Sneak- http://www.browsesneak.com/
  198. Hide Me Pls- http://www.hidemepls.com/
  199. My School Proxy- http://www.myschoolproxy.com/
  200. Proxy Guy- http://www.proxyguy.com/
  201. Unbind- http://www.unbind.us/
  202. The Unblockable- http://www.theunblockable.info/
  203. pproxyy- http://www.pproxyy.com/
  204. Steal Thify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  205. Proxy Foxy- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  206. Get My Space Proxy- http://www.getmyspaceproxy.com/
  207. hi5proxynow- http://www.hi5proxynow.info/
  208. Ultimate Access- http://www.ultimate-access.net/
  209. Filterless- http://www.filterless.info/
  210. The Camouflaged- http://www.thecamouflaged.info/
  211. Anonymousrus- http://www.anonymousrus.info/
  212. Ninjafy- http://www.ninjafy.us/
  213. Best School Network- http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  214. Drawforum- http://www.drawforum.com/
  215. Surf Land- http://www.surfland.info/
  216. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  217. Layout Fly- http://www.layoutfly.com/
  218. Surflist- http://www.surflist.info/
  219. ipless- http://www.ipless.info/
  220. Dineforum- http://www.dineforum.com/
  221. Surfhelp- http://www.surfhelp.info/
  222. Wing Proxy- http://www.wingproxy.info
  223. Sokal Online- http://sokalonline.com
  224. Maptoy- http://maptoy.com
  225. The Unstoppable- http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  226. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  227. Bogbone- http://bogbone.com
  228. Poll Proxy- http://www.pollproxy.info
  229. Poof Proxy- http://www.poofproxy.com
  230. Listmmo- http://www.listmmo.com
  231. Prokut- http://www.prokut.info
  232. Calchelp- http://calchelp.info
  233. Free Proksy- http://freeproksy.info/
  234. Zen Proxy- http://www.zenproxy.info
  235. Browse This- http://www.browsethis.info/
  236. Winter Proxy- http://www.winterproxy.info
  237. Proxy Agent- http://www.proxyagent.net
  238. Aproxies- http://www.aproxies.info
  239. Snow Proxy- http://www.snowproxy.info
  240. Go Newind- http://gonewind.info
  241. Best School Network- http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  242. Elmayo- http://www.elmayo.com/
  243. Gone Wind- http://www.gonewind.info/
  244. Browse Free- http://www.browse-free.com/
  245. School Rocks- http://www.school-rocks.info/
  246. School Proxy- http://www.schoolproxy.com/
  247. Steal Thify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  248. My School Space- http://www.my-school-space.info/
  249. http://www.iwebproxy.info
  250. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  251. Unlocku- http://www.unlocku.info
  252. Prokspace- http://www.prokspace.info
  253. Surfmenow- http://www.surfmenow.com
  254. Surfpat- http://www.surfpat.info
  255. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  256. Prokut- http://www.prokut.info
  257. Prokse- http://www.prokse.info
  258. Proxyoutlaw- http://www.proxyoutlaw.com
  259. Surfrat- http://www.surfrat.info
  260. Surfplaza- http://www.surfplaza.info
  261. Wtfblocked- http://www.wtfblocked.com
  262. Unbanfacebook- http://unbanfacebook.info/
  263. Qlproxy- http://www.qlproxy.info
  264. Theunseeable- http://www.theunseeable.info
  265. Man Dog Proxy- http://www.mandogproxy.com/
  266. The1proxy- http://the1proxy.net
  267. The Undetectable- http://www.theundetectable.info
  268. Filter By Pass Proxy- http://filterbypassproxy.com
  269. Get Pastsonicwall- http://getpastsonicwall.info
  270. Proxyfoxy- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  271. Thesneaker- http://www.thesneaker.info
  272. Unlock The Internet- http://www.unlocktheinternet.net
  273. Get Past Firewall- http://getpastfirewall.info
  274. The Obscure- http://www.theobscure.info
  275. hi5unblock- http://www.hi5unblock.info
  276. Get Past Block Site- http://getpastblocksite.info
  277. Web Curtain- http://www.webcurtain.info
  278. My-3-space- http://www.my-3-space.com/
  279. Clear Surf- http://www.clearsurf.info
  280. Block Over Ride- http://www.blockoverride.info
  281. Privacy4u- http://www.privacy4u.info/
  282. Webveil- http://www.webveil.info
  283. Total Privacy- http://www.total-privacy.info/
  284. Browser Hide- http://www.browserhide.info
  285. School Clicks- http://www.schoolclicks.info/
  286. Blocker Bypass- http://www.blockerbypass.info
  287. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  288. Deblocker- http://www.deblocker.info
  289. Proxytayo- http://www.proxytayo.info
  290. My Space From School- http://www.myspacefromschool.info
  291. Web Blind- http://www.webblind.info
  292. Estiloretro- http://www.estiloretro.com
  293. See The Net- http://www.seethenet.info
  294. See The Space- http://www.seethespace.info
  295. 4urbrowsing- http://www.4urbrowsing.info/
  296. Aproxies- http://www.aproxies.info
  297. Cloaknet- http://www.cloaknet.info
  298. The Unblockable- http://www.theunblockable.cn
  299. Brazilproxy- http://www.brazilproxy.info
  300. Browse Free- http://www.browse-free.com/
  301. Browse Prince- http://www.browseprince.info
  302. Awintheam- http://www.awintheam.com
  303. Everyprox- http://www.everyprox.com/
  304. Unblock My Internet- http://www.unblockmyinternet.net
  305. Rent Proxy- http://www.rentproxy.info
  306. Unlimited Browsing- http://www.unlimited-browsing.com/
  307. Toms My Space- http://www.toms-myspace.info/
  308. My Space IP Change- http://www.myspaceipchange.info
  309. Blockednet- http://www.blockednet.info
  310. Poof Proxy- http://www.poofproxy.com
  311. High School Explorer- http://www.highschoolexplorer.info/
  312. Proxysky- http://www.proxysky.info
  313. Seethenet- http://www.seethenet.info
  314. View The Mall- http://www.viewthemall.info
  315. Unblocker Lite- http://www.unblockerlite.info
  316. Dawon- http://www.dawon.info
  317. Cdbplc- http://www.cdbplc.com
  318. Unblock Mysurf- http://www.unblockmysurf.com
  319. Monkeyfunky- http://www.monkeyfunky.co.uk
  320. Internet Unlocked- http://www.internetunlocked.com
  321. Laproxy- http://www.laproxy.net

Verdict

This page is updated regularly with new proxy sites and dead proxy sites are removed regulary from this list . You can bookmark this page for regularly updated list of free proxy sites. If you know any more proxies which is not mentioned in this list, then you can suggest us for the same in comments below and we will update our list.

5 COMMENTS

  1. Most of them work with me, though.
    But it would be nice if Mr. Rajat Kulshrestha would add the date when a new proxy is added, so we know which ones are new and which ones we have already visited.

    But all in all, excellent job, Mr. Rajat Kulshrestha!
    And thank you, I had and have great fun with the proxies you select.

    Keep up the good work.

  2. Hi, Please add Proxy1122.com to your list. It’s one of the best proxy site which provides minimal ad experience with an amazing layout. Users will love it.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here