Top 300+ Proxy Sites List 2017 To Unblock Sites At School

4

I can understand how it feels when any of the useful website is blocked by your ISP or at your school or office . Free Proxy sites are like life saver in those situations. There can be many instances when you face restrictions while accessing your favorite websites at public places or getting errors like: “This webpage is not available or this website/url has been blocked“.

One of the quick way to access blocked websites is by using proxy websites. Proxy sites let you to open or access blocked webpages in colleges, schools, or at government places. There are few websites which may be restricted to some particular region by the owner of the website himself, and is not accessible at your location, in that case also, proxy websites can help you in accessing the web page.

The other good way to access blocked websites is by using VPN but most of them are not free. However, if you can afford some bucks to unblock sites then VPN is a trusted option. You can even buy few cheap private or shared proxies to access blocked sites. It is even possible to unblock torrents. I have collected 300+ working free proxy sites which you can use to unblock restricted sites and maintain your anonymity online.

What is a Proxy Site ?

Proxy server and proxy websites act as an intermediary interface between clients and a destination server. It not only allows you to access blocked websites but also lets you to surf internet anonymously. It provides you a random IP address and hides your original one, it allows you to surf anonymously.

Proxy server defined

Proxy sites are very easy to use and this makes them very popular among the young generation. You can simply go to any proxy website and enter your required webpage in the address bar provided, you will be automatically redirected to your website through proxy servers without any hassle.However, it is recommended not to use any third party proxy sites where login is required as they might steal your critical information as well. In that situation you can create your own proxy server. Please note that not all proxy websites are safe and can steal your private information as most of them contains viruses, adwares and malwares.

Proxy sites hides the identity of client or remote users, however there is a reverse proxy as well that can hide the identity of the server. Reverse Proxy is very well defined by Wikipedia, “reverse proxy is a type of proxy server that retrieves resources on behalf of a client from one or more servers. A reverse proxy acts as an intermediary for its (usually nearby) associated servers and only returns resources provided by those associated servers”

300+ Free Proxy Sites 2017 To Unblock Restricted Sites At School

I have made a collection of best free proxy websites/servers.  Most of the proxy sites listed below are HTTPS supported and some of them allow you to change your IP address as well. I am sharing a collection of best 120 proxy sites , so that it can be easy for you to keep the list at one place.

  1. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  2. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  3. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  4. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  5. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  6. England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  7. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  8. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  9. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  10. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  11. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  12. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  13. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  14. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  15. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  16. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  17. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  18. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  19. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  20. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  21. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  22. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  23. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  24. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  25. The Click Check – http://theclickcheck.com/
  26. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  27. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  28. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  29. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  30. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  31. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  32. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  33. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  34. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  35. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  36. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  37. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  38. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  39. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  40. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  41. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  42. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  43. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  44. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  45. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  46. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  47. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  48. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  49. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  50. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  51. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  52. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  53. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  54. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  55. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  56. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  57. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  58. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  59. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  60. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  61. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  62. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  63. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  64. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  65. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  66. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  67. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  68. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  69. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  70. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  71. Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
  72. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  73. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  74. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  75. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  76. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  77. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  78. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  79. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  80. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  81. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  82. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  83. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  84. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  85. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  86. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  87. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  88. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  89. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  90. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  91. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  92. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  93. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  94. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  95. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  96. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  97. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  98. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  99. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  100. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  101. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  102. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  103. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  104. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  105. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  106. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  107. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  108. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  109. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  110. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  111. Unblock Proxy-http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
  112. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  113. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  114. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  115. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  116. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  117. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com/
  118. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  119. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  120. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  121. Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
  122. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
  123. Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
  124. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  125. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  126. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  127. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
  128. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
  129. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/
  130. Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
  131. Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
  132. Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
  133. Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
  134. 8au – http://www.8au.net/
  135. Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
  136. Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
  137. Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/
  138. Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
  139. EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/
  140. Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
  141. I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
  142. Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
  143. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
  144. Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
  145. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
  146. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  147. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
  148. Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
  149. My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  150. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  151. 4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
  152. 4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
  153. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  154. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  155. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com/
  156. School Bites – http://www.schoolbites.info/
  157. High School Surf – http://www.highschoolsurf.com/
  158. Campus By Pass – http://www.campusbypass.com/
  159. O3 – http://03.vc/
  160. Rapid Wire – http://www.rapidwire.info/
  161. Surf Spy – http://www.surfspy.info/
  162. Now You Dont – http://www.nowyoudont.com/
  163. Unblockitall – http://www.unblockitall.info/
  164. Daubed – http://www.daubed.com/
  165. Surfgames – http://www.surfgames.info/
  166. Proxy Listed – http://www.proxylisted.com/
  167. Bowse PC – http://www.browsepc.info/
  168. Surf Connect – http://www.surfconnect.info/
  169. Firoxy – http://www.firoxy.com/
  170. Hide Your – http://www.hideyour.info/
  171. The Pruxy- http://www.thepruxy.com/
  172. Bypass All- http://www.bypassall.com/
  173. Proxism- http://www.proxism.info/
  174. The Concealed- http://www.theconcealed.info/
  175. Surf3le- http://www.surf3le.info/
  176. The Sneaker- http://www.thesneaker.info/
  177. Frist Proxy- http://www.fristproxy.info/
  178. Stealthify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  179. The Invisible- http://www.theinvisible.info/
  180. The Undetectable- http://www.theundetectable.info/
  181. No Link Ip- http://www.nolinkip.info/
  182. Unblock It All- http://www.unblockitall.info/
  183. Tomato Proxy- http://www.tomatoproxy.info/
  184. University Explorer- http://www.universityexplorer.info/
  185. The Covert- http://www.thecovert.info/
  186. Proxio- http://www.proxio.org/
  187. Centurian- http://www.centurian.org/
  188. Klage- http://www.klage.ch/
  189. Browse Sneak- http://www.browsesneak.com/
  190. Hide Me Pls- http://www.hidemepls.com/
  191. My School Proxy- http://www.myschoolproxy.com/
  192. Proxy Guy- http://www.proxyguy.com/
  193. Unbind- http://www.unbind.us/
  194. The Unblockable- http://www.theunblockable.info/
  195. pproxyy- http://www.pproxyy.com/
  196. Steal Thify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  197. Proxy Foxy- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  198. Get My Space Proxy- http://www.getmyspaceproxy.com/
  199. hi5proxynow- http://www.hi5proxynow.info/
  200. Ultimate Access- http://www.ultimate-access.net/
  201. Filterless- http://www.filterless.info/
  202. The Camouflaged- http://www.thecamouflaged.info/
  203. Anonymousrus- http://www.anonymousrus.info/
  204. Ninjafy- http://www.ninjafy.us/
  205. Best School Network- http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  206. Drawforum- http://www.drawforum.com/
  207. Surf Land- http://www.surfland.info/
  208. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  209. Layout Fly- http://www.layoutfly.com/
  210. Surflist- http://www.surflist.info/
  211. ipless- http://www.ipless.info/
  212. Dineforum- http://www.dineforum.com/
  213. Surfhelp- http://www.surfhelp.info/
  214. Wing Proxy- http://www.wingproxy.info
  215. Sokal Online- http://sokalonline.com
  216. Maptoy- http://maptoy.com
  217. The Unstoppable- http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  218. Firoxy- http://www.firoxy.com/
  219. Bogbone- http://bogbone.com
  220. Poll Proxy- http://www.pollproxy.info
  221. Poof Proxy- http://www.poofproxy.com
  222. Listmmo- http://www.listmmo.com
  223. Prokut- http://www.prokut.info
  224. Calchelp- http://calchelp.info
  225. Free Proksy- http://freeproksy.info/
  226. Zen Proxy- http://www.zenproxy.info
  227. Browse This- http://www.browsethis.info/
  228. Winter Proxy- http://www.winterproxy.info
  229. Proxy Agent- http://www.proxyagent.net
  230. Aproxies- http://www.aproxies.info
  231. Snow Proxy- http://www.snowproxy.info
  232. Go Newind- http://gonewind.info
  233. Best School Network- http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  234. Elmayo- http://www.elmayo.com/
  235. Gone Wind- http://www.gonewind.info/
  236. Browse Free- http://www.browse-free.com/
  237. School Rocks- http://www.school-rocks.info/
  238. School Proxy- http://www.schoolproxy.com/
  239. Steal Thify- http://www.stealthify.us/
  240. My School Space- http://www.my-school-space.info/
  241. http://www.iwebproxy.info
  242. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  243. Unlocku- http://www.unlocku.info
  244. Prokspace- http://www.prokspace.info
  245. Surfmenow- http://www.surfmenow.com
  246. Surfpat- http://www.surfpat.info
  247. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  248. Prokut- http://www.prokut.info
  249. Prokse- http://www.prokse.info
  250. Proxyoutlaw- http://www.proxyoutlaw.com
  251. Surfrat- http://www.surfrat.info
  252. Surfplaza- http://www.surfplaza.info
  253. Wtfblocked- http://www.wtfblocked.com
  254. Unbanfacebook- http://unbanfacebook.info/
  255. Qlproxy- http://www.qlproxy.info
  256. Theunseeable- http://www.theunseeable.info
  257. Man Dog Proxy- http://www.mandogproxy.com/
  258. The1proxy- http://the1proxy.net
  259. The Undetectable- http://www.theundetectable.info
  260. Filter By Pass Proxy- http://filterbypassproxy.com
  261. Get Pastsonicwall- http://getpastsonicwall.info
  262. Proxyfoxy- http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  263. Thesneaker- http://www.thesneaker.info
  264. Unlock The Internet- http://www.unlocktheinternet.net
  265. Get Past Firewall- http://getpastfirewall.info
  266. The Obscure- http://www.theobscure.info
  267. hi5unblock- http://www.hi5unblock.info
  268. Get Past Block Site- http://getpastblocksite.info
  269. Web Curtain- http://www.webcurtain.info
  270. My-3-space- http://www.my-3-space.com/
  271. Clear Surf- http://www.clearsurf.info
  272. Block Over Ride- http://www.blockoverride.info
  273. Privacy4u- http://www.privacy4u.info/
  274. Webveil- http://www.webveil.info
  275. Total Privacy- http://www.total-privacy.info/
  276. Browser Hide- http://www.browserhide.info
  277. School Clicks- http://www.schoolclicks.info/
  278. Blocker Bypass- http://www.blockerbypass.info
  279. Surfgh- http://www.surfgh.com
  280. Deblocker- http://www.deblocker.info
  281. Proxytayo- http://www.proxytayo.info
  282. My Space From School- http://www.myspacefromschool.info
  283. Web Blind- http://www.webblind.info
  284. Estiloretro- http://www.estiloretro.com
  285. See The Net- http://www.seethenet.info
  286. See The Space- http://www.seethespace.info
  287. 4urbrowsing- http://www.4urbrowsing.info/
  288. Aproxies- http://www.aproxies.info
  289. Cloaknet- http://www.cloaknet.info
  290. The Unblockable- http://www.theunblockable.cn
  291. Brazilproxy- http://www.brazilproxy.info
  292. Browse Free- http://www.browse-free.com/
  293. Browse Prince- http://www.browseprince.info
  294. Awintheam- http://www.awintheam.com
  295. Everyprox- http://www.everyprox.com/
  296. Unblock My Internet- http://www.unblockmyinternet.net
  297. Rent Proxy- http://www.rentproxy.info
  298. Unlimited Browsing- http://www.unlimited-browsing.com/
  299. Toms My Space- http://www.toms-myspace.info/
  300. My Space IP Change- http://www.myspaceipchange.info
  301. Blockednet- http://www.blockednet.info
  302. Poof Proxy- http://www.poofproxy.com
  303. High School Explorer- http://www.highschoolexplorer.info/
  304. Proxysky- http://www.proxysky.info
  305. Seethenet- http://www.seethenet.info
  306. View The Mall- http://www.viewthemall.info
  307. Unblocker Lite- http://www.unblockerlite.info
  308. Dawon- http://www.dawon.info
  309. Cdbplc- http://www.cdbplc.com
  310. Unblock Mysurf- http://www.unblockmysurf.com
  311. Monkeyfunky- http://www.monkeyfunky.co.uk
  312. Internet Unlocked- http://www.internetunlocked.com
  313. Laproxy- http://www.laproxy.net

Verdict

This page is updated regularly with new proxy sites and dead proxy sites are removed regulary from this list . You can bookmark this page for regularly updated list of free proxy sites. If you know any more proxies which is not mentioned in this list, then you can suggest us for the same in comments below and we will update our list.

4 COMMENTS

  1. Most of them work with me, though.
    But it would be nice if Mr. Rajat Kulshrestha would add the date when a new proxy is added, so we know which ones are new and which ones we have already visited.

    But all in all, excellent job, Mr. Rajat Kulshrestha!
    And thank you, I had and have great fun with the proxies you select.

    Keep up the good work.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here